Pharaohe Monch is back with some heat!

Why didn’t no one tell me this guy was in the UK (yeah I know I’m slipping I should have known) I would have been at Jazz Cafe for sure. Ah well Pharoahe is dropping W.A.R on October 27th make sure you go and cop that I know I will be.

here is the tracklist that has been doing the rounds on the net as of late.

01 Intro/Skit f. Idris Elba
02 Evolve
03 W.A.R. f. Vernon Reid
04 Clap
05 The Hitman
06 Black Hand Side f. Styles P & Phonte
07 Let My People Go
08 Shine (feat. Mela Machinko)
09 Haile Selassie Karate f. Denaun Porter
10 Assassins f. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9″
11I llusions
12 Mama’s Boy
13 Still Standing f. Jill Scott

Track 6 could be epic!!!

Published in: on October 8, 2010 at 2:50 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://allinthagame.wordpress.com/2010/10/08/pharaohe-monch-is-back-with-some-heat/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

